Dagens citat.


Haley: Nathan, I know I'm driving you crazy.
Nathan: No you're not.
Haley: Do you think that I'm a tease?
Nathan: Stop it.
Haley: Well what do you think?
Nathan: I think that you're my girlfriend, and I like to spend time with you. Look I just don't want to push you.
Haley: You're not.
Nathan: But I am. Haley, you got a tattoo for god sakes. It just freaks me out a little bit because obviously this whole thing with us means a lot to you. I just don't want to do anything to pressure you. Or drive you away. Even though sometimes I can't help it. Just like I can't help that I fell in love with you. Cause I did. I love you, Haley. And it scares me, a little bit, but, there it is.
Haley: Wow. There it is. (She kisses him) I love you too.

Hela söta "första gången" Jag-älskar-dig-scenen. Jag älskar Naley!! <3
Citat är från avsnitt 19 - säsong 1.

Kommentarer som är kränkande mot mig eller andra - raderas och kommer inte publiceras.

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:
Glöm mig inte!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv:

Trackback
RSS 2.0