Dagens citat.


I'll speak for her. We just heard Principal Turner reas a list of Erica's' accomplishments. I could try do that for Brooke but it would be kind of a short speech... As you know, Brooke's probably one of the most popular people in school. Something I'm definately not... and yet, she's my firend. She never cared what clique I was part of, the kinds of clothes I wore or... the fact that I have to ride the bus... She looked past that stuff. And when you think about it, isn't that what we want in our president: someone who can see past the superficial differences and bring us together? This year, Brooke's had her share of ups and downs... just like all of us. Bust most of you never saw it, cuz even when life got hard, Brooke never let it in. She was just... Brooke: tough, smart, one of a kind... And I don't know about you but those are things that I look for in a leader. Brooke Davis is my friend. But that's not why I'm voting for her. I'm voting for her because of her heart... and her spirit... and because she's the best person for the job.
- Marvin "Mouth" McFadden

Så fint sagt av Mouth om Brooke Davis!
Citat är från avsnitt 14 - säsong 2.


Kommentarer som är kränkande mot mig eller andra - raderas och kommer inte publiceras.
Skrivet av: Nancy

Tja!

Vill du ha en ny blogg design?

Var med och kommentera inlägget "Catja" :)

2008-07-14 @ 00:09:20
URL: http://giveitall.blogg.se/
Skrivet av: martina

besök gärna min blogg =)

http://smilin.blogg.se

2008-07-14 @ 00:10:31
URL: http://smilin.blogg.se/

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:
Glöm mig inte!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv:

Trackback
RSS 2.0