Dagens citat.


Lucas:
What's wrong, Peyton?
Peyton: I wanna kiss you, Luke, I do. I just don't wanna lose you.
Lucas: Hey... what makes you think you're gonna lose me?
Peyton: Only the fact that I lose everyone I care about. Anytime I open up to someone they walk out of my life or they die or they move away or they get shipped off to Iraq or they turn into freakin Norman Bates or...
(Lucas cuts her off by kissing her)
Lucas: Not everyone!
Peyton: Luke, the last time we kissed you had a heart attack.
Lucas: And I didn't die. I couldn't die. Do you know why? Because I had to come back and look into those green eyes of yours and tell you I love you. I do! I love you Peyton. You didn't push me away. I came back for you. And no matter how long it takes. I'll wait for you.

Såå sött, jag älskar den scenen med Lucas och Peyton mest!
Citat är från avsnitt 11 - säsong 4.

Kommentarer som är kränkande mot mig eller andra - raderas och kommer inte publiceras.

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:
Glöm mig inte!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv:

Trackback
RSS 2.0