Dagens citat.


Michael, it's me. Listen, this phone rang last night and I went to answer it, but I couldn't hear anything. And I wonder if maybe it was you. I don't know what I should do, if I should leave a message or who might be listening. I need to know that you're okay. I need you to know that I'm not. I didn't leave you in Gila. Something happened to me and I don't. I don't know what to do. I'm not too sure where to go but I know that you're the only person I can trust, and I need you to... I need you to be okay, and... And I need you. Please.
- Dr Sara Tancredi (mobilen)

Citat är från avsnitt 13 - säsong 2.

Kommentarer som är kränkande mot mig eller andra - raderas och kommer inte publiceras.

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:
Glöm mig inte!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Skriv:

Trackback
RSS 2.0